Directory

Directory of LYUK Members

Name Region(s) Website E-mail Telephone More Info
PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS
Dr. Madan Kataria Global www.laughteryoga.org help@laughteryoga.org N/A MORE INFO
Ruthie Portnoy North West www.ruthieportnoyeft.com ruthie9@me.com 07773 675 796 MORE INFO
Maggie Thompson West Midlands www.merriemaggie.co.uk  maggiet1951@googlemail.com 07565 218 567 MORE INFO
Robin Graham North West www.feelgoodcommunities.org robin@feelgoodcommunities.org 07930 570 140 MORE INFO
Helen Spencer Scotland N/A helenslaughteryoga@yahoo.com 07845 523 357 MORE INFO
Emma Hiwaizi London,
South East
www.brightoncheerful.co.uk emmahiwaizi@gmail.com 07891 399 580 MORE INFO
Jenny Thomas South West MORE INFO
Caroline Carr South West www.findyouroomph.com caroline@findyouroomph.com MORE INFO
Anna Semlyen Yorkshire & the Humber, North East www.yogainyork.co.uk anna@yogainyork.co.uk 07891 989 310 MORE INFO
Mark Bywater Yorkshire & the Humber, East Midlands N/A markbywater@hotmail.com 07813 659 980 MORE INFO
Caroline Hart South East www.lifeandlaughtercoach.co.uk caroline@kentlifecoach.co.uk 07832 236 647 MORE INFO
Jules Froggatt South East www.thelaughterlife.co.uk info@thelaughterlife.co.uk 07915 662 760 MORE INFO
Sandra Saint North East www.goldentreecic.co.uk   01429 292 835 MORE INFO
Celeseah Kumara London MORE INFO
Dr Maria Aguirregomozcorta-
Gil
South Wales, 
Mid Wales
www.sparklylaughter.co.uk maria@sparklylaughter.co.uk 07455 324 917 MORE INFO
Lesley Raphael South East,
South
N/A lesley.raphael@yahoo.co.uk 01903 212 349 MORE INFO
Nik Sutherland South West,
South East
www.laughteryogaleader.org nicosutherland@icloud.com 07773 903 970 MORE INFO
Sally Bell North Wales www.laughterinspirations.com sallycalm@hotmail.co.uk 07525 205 464 MORE INFO
Tabitha Beaven South East,
London
www.lightmind.me tabitha@lightmind.me 0203 897 0781 MORE INFO
Caroline Edwards South East,
South West
www.lol-yoga.co.uk caroline@lol-yoga.co.uk 01993 823 332 MORE INFO
Susan Haswell South West,
West Midlands
www.creativelaughter.co.uk info@creativelaughter.co.uk 07772 333 001 MORE INFO
Nancy Nudds Yorkshire & the Humber,
North West
www.sunshineandlaughter.co nancynudds@gmail.com 07708 069 045 MORE INFO
Julie Whitehead London,
South East
www.laughteryoga.co.uk julie@laughteryoga.co.uk 07973 164 369 MORE INFO
Fran Drummond South East MORE INFO
Cheryl Green East of England www.laughterandlife.co.uk  cheryl@laughterandlife.co.uk 07729 187 399 MORE INFO
Eva Provedel London www.facebook.com/evalaughteryoga eva.provedel@ridethewavenow.net 07784 781 188 MORE INFO
Rowena Wood South East,
South West
www.simplylaughter.com r0wenawood@aol.com 01483 764 398 /
07803 741 428
MORE INFO
Liz Kerr Scotland (New site under construction) liz_kerr@blueyonder.co.uk 07708 552 285 MORE INFO
Linda Nightingale East Midlands,
East of England
www.nightingale-holistics.com lindanightingale11@gmail.com 01778 422 469 /
07849 776 045
MORE INFO
Gill Taylor South West www.thehealingplace.co.uk gilltaylor1@yahoo.co.uk 07538 801 733 / 01425 276 792 MORE INFO
Manda Stretch Scotland www.laughteryoga.org.uk mandastretch@hotmail.com 07932 858 462 MORE INFO
Melanie Bloch London www.melaniebloch.co.uk mel_bloch@yahoo.co.uk 07736 405 825 MORE INFO
Sara Kay North West www.seriouslaughteryoga.co.uk seriouslaughterinfo@gmail.com 07974 778 091 MORE INFO
Rosie Godfrey South West N/A thelaughterwell@gmail.com 01271 850 918 / 07800 767 174 MORE INFO
Anne Parry South East www.stressolutions.co.uk annelaughdance@gmail.com 01344 424 655 /
07790 656 461
MORE INFO
Sean Atkinson East Midlands www.laughtertime.co.uk sean@laughtertime.co.uk 07944 829 938 MORE INFO
Jo Bluett Edinburgh, Scotland www.laughterforhealth.co.uk jo@laughterforhealth.co.uk 07929 897 460 MORE INFO
Jane Lloyd West Midlands,
North West
www.amaranth-lloyd.co.uk  jane@amaranth-lloyd.co.uk 01782 694 213 /
07714 607 115
MORE INFO 
Lisa Sturge London,
South East
www.laughterlinescoaching.co.uk lisa@laughterlinescoaching.co.uk 07702 366 775 MORE INFO
Morag Wylie Scotland www.livelaughbreathe.co.uk info@livelaughbreathe.co.uk 07756 490 562   MORE INFO
Joe Hoare South West www.joehoare.co.uk joe@joehoare.co.uk 07812 159 943 MORE INFO
Odette Kurland London,
South East
www.laughteryogawellness.co.uk info@laughteryogawellness.co.uk 07387 563 902 MORE INFO
Lotte Mikkelsen North East,
South East
www.unitedmind.co.uk lotte@unitedmind.co.uk 07736 341 717 /
0844 335 1552
MORE INFO
Lina Spyrou London,
South West
The Laughing Goddess: Laugh Love Life lina.spyrou@yahoo.co.uk 07928 053 797 MORE INFO
Ann O’Keife South East www.livinglifefully.net annokeife11@gmail.com 01273 871 524 /
07967 199 880 (txt)
MORE INFO
Wes Floyd North West www.laughtertime.co.uk wes@laughtertime.co.uk 07870 693 865 MORE INFO
Doris Adam North West www.dorisdays.com info@dorisdays.com 07944 500 264 MORE INFO
Tim Barker Yorkshire & the Humber www.laughtertime.co.uk tim@laughtertime.co.uk 07861 388 307 MORE INFO
Name Region(s) E-mail Telephone
FULL MEMBERS  
Margaret Harker Yorkshire & the Humber margaretharker215@yahoo.co.uk 01845 537 865
Janice Leahy South East hello@lifecoachjanice.com 07984 437 818
Karen Roberts East Midlands gmk46@hotmail.co.uk 07707 272 075
Joanna Toner Antrim – Northern Ireland info@rainbowthink.co.uk 07746 629 159
Kath Morgan-Thompson Yorkshire & the Humber    
Jackie Lawlor West Midlands jacqueline_lawlor@hotmail.com 07954 418 683
Pauline Masters South West    
Andrew Stevens North East stevenses@madasafish.com 01670 790 346
Teigh-Anne Shave East of England    
Stella Hunt East Midlands    
SUPPORTER MEMBERS
Jane Barker, Jo Humberstone, Nikki Smith, Dave Berman, Sarah Kleppsattel, Karen McCabe, Hannah Fairburn, Joe Anderson, Fiona Barnes, Jeffrey Briar, Androulla Petrides, Karen Floyd, Lisa Wetton, Samantha Key, Cathy Tallentire, Lionel Cox
LAUGHTER YOGA CLUBS in the UK